Thermostat Randomly being set to 2 degrees!!

switzch

I have been using my system for about 5 years now. In that time everything has been working great with the exception of a bad PLM about a year back.  I have an ISY994Z and an insteon thermostat and about 20-30 other devices on my network.

I have a problem that is causing serious headache.  Wife is not happy.  This issue has happened a few times now - what happens is that the Thermostat HEAT SET POINT is randomly being set to 2 degress C.  Far to cold!  

Below is my ISY log showing the issue.  In this example it happened at Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:39 AM but it has happened at different dates/times. I have no idea how to fix this. I have no programs or scenes that would be causing this. Help is appreciated.

Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Heat C	Status	On	Wed 2017/01/11 12:19:20 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Heat/Cool State	Heat On	Wed 2017/01/11 12:19:20 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Status	20░	Wed 2017/01/11 12:19:22 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Humidity	31%	Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:26 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Humidity	30%	Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:32 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Heat C	Status	Off	Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:36 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Heat/Cool State	Off	Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:36 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Heat Setpoint	2░	Wed 2017/01/11 12:33:39 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Status	20.5░	Wed 2017/01/11 12:34:23 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Humidity	31%	Wed 2017/01/11 12:49:30 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Status	20░	Wed 2017/01/11 01:08:25 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Status	19.5░	Wed 2017/01/11 01:37:07 AM	System	Log
Thermostats / 1st Floor Thermostat - Main	Status	19░	Wed 2017/01/11 02:18:27 AM	System	Log