problem with isyProxy.php (?)

grahamk

I installed HAD on an apache2 web server and when I access the page I get errors underneath the header such as:

In my apache error log I see messages such as this:

[Mon Jan 04 17:28:40 2016] [error] [client 90.0.0.201] PHP Notice:  Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' in /home/graham/had/rest/isyProxy.php on line 34

This took me to the rest/isyProxy.php program where i noticed these commented lines:

//echo "<br>" .  time() . "<br>";
//print_r($_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]);exit;

I uncommented the print;exit line and this is what i see in the browser if i run the program manually:

/rest/isyProxy.php

This is then sent to the isy via the next line which is a curl call and the call fails - that is how I interpret it anyway. :wink:

It seems to me that "/rest/isyProxy.php" string is my problem, but i am new to php so I have no idea if i am barking up the wrong tree or ?

Any help appreciated!!

Thanks,
  Graham

I installed HAD on an apache2 web server and when I access the page I get errors underneath the header such as:

In my apache error log I see messages such as this:

[Mon Jan 04 17:28:40 2016] [error] [client 90.0.0.201] PHP Notice:  Use of undefined constant REQUEST_URI - assumed 'REQUEST_URI' in /home/graham/had/rest/isyProxy.php on line 34

This took me to the rest/isyProxy.php program where i noticed these commented lines:

//echo "<br>" .  time() . "<br>";

//print_r($_SERVER[REQUEST_URI]);exit;

I uncommented the print;exit line and this is what i see in the browser if i run the program manually:

/rest/isyProxy.php

This is then sent to the isy via the next line which is a curl call and the call fails - that is how I interpret it anyway. :wink:

It seems to me that "/rest/isyProxy.php" string is my problem, but i am new to php so I have no idea if i am barking up the wrong tree or ?

Any help appreciated!!

Thanks,
  Graham

Hi Graham

You replaced your info in these statements?