Question on ISY Programming - Random Lights when Security System is Armed

Joe

I am a new ISY programmer...

I'm trying to write an ISY994i program to turn lights on at random when my Elk M1 Gold is armed in away mode and it is dark outside (my carport light turns on when it's dark outside). Here is the program I wrote for one of the lights (living room ceiling fan light). I have it set for 5 minutes only for testing purposes.

If
        Elk Area 'A1' 'Armed State' is Armed Away
    And Status 'Outside Lights / CarportLt' is On

Then
        Wait 5 minutes (Random)
        In Scene 'Scenes / ScLivRmFan / ScLivRmFanLtOn' Set 'Fans / CeilFanLights / LivRmFanLight' 100% (On Level)
        Wait 5 minutes (Random)
        In Scene 'Scenes / ScLivRmFan / ScLivRmFanLtOn' Set 'Fans / CeilFanLights / LivRmFanLight' 0% (On Level)

Else
   - No Actions - (To add one, press 'Action')

My problem is this program doesn't work. Nothing at all happens. Can anyone provide any insight into why this program doesn't work?

I am a new ISY programmer...

I'm trying to write an ISY994i program to turn lights on at random when my Elk M1 Gold is armed in away mode and it is dark outside (my carport light turns on when it's dark outside). Here is the program I wrote for one of the lights (living room ceiling fan light). I have it set for 5 minutes only for testing purposes.

If
    And Status 'Outside Lights / CarportLt' is On

Then
        Wait 5 minutes (Random)
        In Scene 'Scenes / ScLivRmFan / ScLivRmFanLtOn' Set 'Fans / CeilFanLights / LivRmFanLight' 100% (On Level)
        Wait 5 minutes (Random)
        In Scene 'Scenes / ScLivRmFan / ScLivRmFanLtOn' Set 'Fans / CeilFanLights / LivRmFanLight' 0% (On Level)

Else
My problem is this program doesn't work. Nothing at all happens. Can anyone provide any insight into why this program doesn't work?