Scene assistance with 6-key dimmable and micro modules

JSP0511

Hey all!

I am trying to use scenes in a way I've never done so before.  In our bathroom I have the master On/Off of the 6 key dimmable switch controlling the overhead light, a micro on/off wired to the exhaust fast and a micro dim on each of the two mirror sconces.

I am trying to have button A set the mirror lights to 100% while button B will set them to 65%, button C blank for now and button D controls the fan solely.  

First thing I did was assign button D to the micro on/off controlling the fan.  If my wife opts to turn just the fan on but then presses the Off button, the fan was not going off until I included button D as a responder to the master on/off, so I got that one.

Second, I created two scenes for the mirror sconces.  Master Bath Mirror 1 and 2.  In each scene I have both mirror sconce micro dims and Master Bath Light A and B respectively.  I have A to turn on at 100% and B 65%.  

Problem 1: If I turn each scene on at the ISY, I get the 100% or 65% light I am requesting.  When I press button B locally for 65%, it goes to 100%, never 65.  

Problem 2: If I press button A then press button B, both buttons are now "On".  I would want button A's backlight to turn off when button B is pressed and visa versa.  Do I need programs for this or can the buttons be manipulated using the scenes?

Problem 3: If I press the master off button, I would want buttons A or B (depending on which scene is activated and button D (fan, if on) to all turn off.  I have the fan turning off as stated above.  I currently have a program (possibly the only way to turn buttons A and B off with the master off?) that states if Master Bath Light off, then turn Master Bath Light A and Master Bath Light B off.  If I included Master Bath Light A and B as responders in a scene to Master Bath Light (on/off) I'm sure A and B would turn off when off was pressed but wouldn't they also turn on when "on" is pressed?