ISY failed, will no longer communicat with PC

I'm in a bad spot, I have been using my ISY for at least 6 years and written a lot of code for it. It's been intermittently in connecting to

admin console for the last year causing java errors when working with the console. Now I think it has totally failed. 

When resetting or cycling power the ISY finder intermittently can't find the ISY. Now Ive gotten to the point  I cant restore

my code. The code and normal ISY functions did work even when I could not connect with the admin console for some time.

Having tried to restore to an earlier version of known good code, now i have nothing that works.

during a restore it fails (with Java time out errors) at different  times during the restore, never completing.

Yes I have used different computers (all Win 10) and routers in attempt  to isolate the problem.

Out of desperation I ordered a new ISY pro. The real question is assuming this a hardware problem with

my old ISY what do I really need to do to replace the hardware when it arrives? And do I have to buy all new software modules

that I have installed in the old unit. I'm running 4.7.3

I did attached a error file  even though I think its a hardware problem

Any help in getting this back on line would be greatly appericated

Craig

ISY Error Log.v4.7.3__Sun 2019.08.11 06.57.56 PM.txt

All is NOT well, replacing the 6 year old power supply seem to do the trick...BUT

After using the ISY for a day and problem came back, so the power supply is not the problem

Sometime cycling power clears is problem for a dayt or so..

I'm going to replace the ISY hardware and if problem returns and after reading other comment on the forum 

I suspect UD has a system problem.... 4.7.3