New home & device compatibility

Hello,

I am new to AD ISY

I am working on my own home and wanted to go simple wanted to know about device compatibility with the 994:

I have the following in the house:

ELK M1G for Security with Ethernet card

Radio RA2 for Lighting

Radio RA2 adapter to the ELK

Radio RA2 Visor Controller

Somfy 1822183 Multi-Link Motor controllers for 6 electric security/hurricane shutters

Trane Nexia T-stat for HVAC

Sonos surround sound system with Alexa

Rachio 3 for irrigation

Jandy Auqalink - WIFI for Pool/SPA

Chamberlin Mylink for Garage Door

Shladge Zwave door locks-  both Bolt and standard

Everything is wired up, connected to the network

I really appreciate anyone's help please.

36 minutes ago, Jmasters said:

Hello,

I am new to AD ISY

I am working on my own home and wanted to go simple wanted to know about device compatibility with the 994:

I have the following in the house:

ELK M1G for Security with Ethernet card <- ISY ELK Module supported

Radio RA2 for Lighting

Radio RA2 adapter to the ELK

Radio RA2 Visor Controller

Somfy 1822183 Multi-Link Motor controllers for 6 electric security/hurricane shutters

Trane Nexia T-stat for HVAC

Sonos surround sound system with Alexa -<- Sonos Node Server supported

Rachio 3 for irrigation <- Rachio Node Server supported

Jandy Auqalink - WIFI for Pool/SPA

Chamberlin Mylink for Garage Door <- Mylink Node Server supported

Shladge Zwave door locks-  both Bolt and standard <- Z-Wave enabled ISY994 required and module plugin

Everything is wired up, connected to the network

I really appreciate anyone's help please.