Red blinking error light after storm. ISY OFFLINE

TimCA

Good morning,

I have been using my ISY for several years with no issues.  I am a beginner in the home automation, IE I somehow got it to do what I wanted and stopped tinkering in home automation.  I have no coding or true computer skills. I use a PC and android.  My switches are all Instron and my subscription is current.  Firmware is 5.3.0 

With all that said, we had the power go out last Sunday during a thunderstorm. After the storm passed and the power came back on everything in the house seemed fine (Alexa working, computers fine etc..) I noticed that my outdoor lights were coming on at odd times, then noticed that my lighting voice commands to Alexa were not working.  I opened the ISY portal and it states "Offline since Sunday...." So I do the normal beginner stuff, unplug , wait and re plug in the units a few times then search the internet. No change 

Looking for so guidance and assistance getting back to "normal".

Thanks

Tim

Front Panel LEDs/Lights

• Boot up sequence:
    • Power, RX&TX, momentary blink of Memory/RX and TX, and then Power only
  • Only Power Light Is On:
    • Most probably power supply related. You can try any power supply that outputs anywhere between 5 volt and 30 volts,center positive, 2mm barrel connector
  • Error light and Memory light blinking simultaneously: ISY is not able to get on the network.Please ensure:
    • The Network jack on the back of ISY is connected to your router
    • The lights on the Network jack have one steady on and the other one blinking. If not, check cable and connectivity to the router
    • Your router provides DHCP
    • There are no other devices on the network with the same IP address (IP Conflict)
      • If you have configured your ISY to use DHCP, then you will have to search your network for devices that might be in the same DHCP range as your router is providing