ISY Program With Insteon Thermostats

Pardon my lack of knowledge but I am a newbie with an ISY.  I'm excited to see what I can do with it.  I installed the ISY and it appears to be working great.  I also installed an Insteon Access Point, Insteon LampLinc Dimmer, and 3 Insteon Thermostats.  This was all very easy.  I was able to link all of the Insteon devices to the ISY and can access them remotely using Mobilinc.  I love all of this.  My problem seems to be setting up programs in the ISY.  I have a program called "Night Time Thermostats" where I want to lower the thermostats between 10 PM and 6 AM.  See the attachment for the program.  During the day, I want the thermostats to be about 68.  At night I want them to be about 65.  The program is working as far as setting my set points correctly.  However, as an example, my wife was a little cool and the setpoint was 66-70.  She manually moved the temp up to 72.  At 10 PM, when the program ran, it moved the setpoint to 64-68.  Since the current temperature was 72, the air conditioner came on to cool it down to 68.  The thermostats are set to Auto and maybe that is my problem.  I don't want the air conditioner to come on to cool it down though.  I just don't want the heat coming on in the middle of the night as much.  If there is a simpler way to program than using all of my then/else statements, I'm open to suggestions.  Any help you can give this new guy would be greatly appreciated.

post-5231-0-52318300-1452055895_thumb.jpg

You ar correct. The first thing you need to undo is setting the thermostat to Auto. That's because that setting will automatically switch between cooling and heating in order to maintain temperature between the set points. Instead, create a separate program for each of heating or cooling.

Heat
If
        From    10PM
        To          6AM (next day)

And Status  'Thermostat-Playroom' is Mode Heat

Then
        Set 'Thermostat-Playroom' 64° (Heat Setpoint)

Else