Node server to connect to Daikin Mini-Split Heat Pump WiFi adapter?

Go to solution Solved by glarsen,

Does anyone know if someone is working on a node server that could connect my EISY to the Daikin WiFi adapter made by Airzone?  Apparently there is an open API available, and the Airzone supposedly talks to Alexa and others.  It uses something called "DKN Cloud NA", but I have no experience with this sort of thing so I'm not really sure I'm even providing useful information.  

im-dknapi.pdf

Edited by Jimbo.Automates

Sensible Air is supposed to work with all mini split systems with a remote control. Amazon has them for $124, but has been running sales for $99 on and off.

There is so an API available.

I am installing a mini split this weekend and shortly after will install theSensibo Air.

https://www.amazon.com/Sensibo-Air-Conditioner-Controller-Installation/dp/B08T9XXFRW/ref=mp_s_a_1_1_sspa?crid=CDQB96SQ5NI7&keywords=sensibo+air&qid=1698199185&sprefix=sensibl+air%2Caps%2C106&sr=8-1-spons&ufe=app_do%3Aamzn1.fos.18ed3cb5-28d5-4975-8bc7-93deae8f9840&sp_csd=d2lkZ2V0TmFtZT1zcF9waG9uZV9zZWFyY2hfYXRm&psc=1

Sensible Air is supposed to work with all mini split systems with a remote control. Amazon has them for $124, but has been running sales for $99 on and off.
There is so an API available.
I am installing a mini split this weekend and shortly after will install theSensibo Air.
https://www.amazon.com/Sensibo-Air-Conditioner-Controller-Installation/dp/B08T9XXFRW/ref=mp_s_a_1_1_sspa?crid=CDQB96SQ5NI7&keywords=sensibo+air&qid=1698199185&sprefix=sensibl+air%2Caps%2C106&sr=8-1-spons&ufe=app_do%3Aamzn1.fos.18ed3cb5-28d5-4975-8bc7-93deae8f9840&sp_csd=d2lkZ2V0TmFtZT1zcF9waG9uZV9zZWFyY2hfYXRm&psc=1

Is that 2-way communication or just one?

Sent from my Pixel 8 Pro using Tapatalk