Help how do I change a programmed scene

Good evening.  

I have been running ISY portal for a few years.   I have not even looked or change anything in 16 months or more.  I realized that my outside lights are turning off earlier than I want so I logged in to try to change it.  Not so simple....  I clicked on My programs thinking I could just change the start and end times. That is not an option, here is what it states How do I just change it to come on 20 min before sun set and go off 20 after sunrise? Seems like it should be at least as east as programming my sprinkler....

Thanks for the help 

Tim

Out side night lights off
Enabled: true
Startup: true
Running: idle
Last Run: 2019/07/13 20:48:49
Last Finish: 2019/07/13 20:48:49
Next Scheduled RunTime: 2019/07/13 23:00:00

The link you provided is for the Portal.  I doubt you can get to the administrative console from there.  Your admin console was where you originally set up your devices, links, scenes, and programs.

Getting there has changed over the years, and may depend on the software you are running on the ISY.  Try following the directions here:

https://forum.universal-devices.com/topic/24381-isy-launcher/

@TimCA

Tim,  The portal does not manage your ISY, it only manages your connections to ISY from outside of your LAN.  So if you want to have google or amazon or a webhook (ifttt) communicate with ISY, the portal takes care of connecting the two.  More importantly, it connects them securely, avoiding any open ports on your network.

To administer your ISY, you need to use the administrative console.  If you are running a computer on the same LAN as your ISY, then the portal plays no role.  Just follow the instructions given by oberkc.  If you are wanting to administer your ISY from outside of your LAN, then you will enter the url for your ISY provided by the portal under <select tool/information/isy information>.  You would enter that url into the ISY launcher oberkc's post speaks of.