switches respond from console but not programs

tcoates

I have been using my ISY for many years and upgraded to the ISY994i a year to so ago,  replaced the PLM less than a year ago.  Everything seems to work.  

in the past 3 months,  my 2466s v.2c relay switch and and 2466D v4.1 dimmer  will not respond to my program.  They are both in the same room and control patio lights (LEDS) .  There is a IF THEN clause that turns on several lights at sundown and another that turns them off after sunrise.  

All of the other lights respond properly to the IF statements ...  except the two in the living room.  If i select them from the ADMIN CONSOLE,  they respond perfectly.  They just do not respond if triggered by the timed IF statements ... 

Anyone have any ideas?   i am out ..  

thanks

Tom

Sorry .. had trouble getting back into the forum ..   

I posted the program that is supposed to turn lights off in th AM  below ..   i just got home today,  and see that the porch lights are off .. the program "Sunrise off"  had the the last line referring to a scene added when i left a couple of days ago.  So minus this line,  it didn't work .. the  "Front Porch" and "Side Patio" stay on all the day and night,  the others turned off as they should.      

Before i f=left town,  i added the all these to a scene  called "Sunset Lights Off"   and executed it as well ..  this seems to have worked.  Will see tonight / Tomorrow  if they come on and go off properly again ..     Since the Scene contains lines 1-4 of the THEN statement,  the last line is redundant.  Remember lines 1-2 work without being in a scene at the same time,  3-4 do not ..   when line 5 executes, all lights are out at the end

Sunrise OFF - [iD 0004][Parent 0001]

If
        Time is Sunrise + 10 minutes

Then
        Set 'Backyard 17.EC.8C.1' Off
        Set 'Back Patio 05.77.4E.1' Off
        Set 'Front porch 0D.61.19.1' Off
        Set 'Side Patio 40.83.34' Off
        Set Scene 'Sunset Lights' Off

Else