PLM ISSUES

I have been using my isy controller and plm for a couple of years now. Finally now i have a issue i don't know how to proceed forward with. Here is my setup.

New mac book pro with OX 10.12.5 running all current updates installed.

Java 8 update 131 installed.

ISY with z wave capability.

I can login to the isy, via wifi. Sign in and see the user pages.

I can't see any of my devices.

My current PLM is a 2.2 version. which has replaced a older unit 1.8 version. Which I'm not sure now was bad. Because the same issues are happing.

So i can get past the login page. But that were everything stops working.

I can't see any of the devices, programs, or any thing that was created and working before now.

So using diagnostics, i run the plm test. And i get and error message. PLM not connected. I replaced the cat 5e connection cable nothing changes.

So the isy is not "talking" to the plm, thats why i replaced the plm, and cable.

I tried reseting the isy, restoring the isy, deleting the plm ( to start from new) and I'm having no luck.

Another issue now is when i try to login the first attempt after entering the name and password the program opens up for about 2 seconds and shuts down. When i try the login a 2nd time it accepts the password and stays open, but none of the functions work, ( linking, status of items, display of devices)

Would a new flash drive with the current software, cure this. 

I have been using my isy controller and plm for a couple of years now. Finally now i have a issue i don't know how to proceed forward with. Here is my setup.

New mac book pro with OX 10.12.5 running all current updates installed.

Java 8 update 131 installed.

ISY with z wave capability.

I can login to the isy, via wifi. Sign in and see the user pages.

I can't see any of my devices.

My current PLM is a 2.2 version. which has replaced a older unit 1.8 version. Which I'm not sure now was bad. Because the same issues are happing.