22 hours ago22 hr I needed to sync a few times today as I'm working on a plugin. After one of these syncs my favorites folder was mostly deleted and many nodes on home page went missing too. I restored a backup and sync'd again and things are OK now.In this thread: https://forum.universal-devices.com/topic/46514-ud-mobile-stopped-working-with-1-of-2-isy-after-sync/ You told me to switch to legacy sync mode. Is there any reason for me to continue using legacy?
2 hours ago2 hr There should be no reason to be in legacy mode unless something is not synchronizing. But I think all of these issue are resolved (the new method is the same method used by eisy-ui)
Create an account or sign in to comment